Contact details:
contact@axela.network
en
ru
text

Affiliate network of Fx/Crypto offers

Contact us
CPA>1000$
IT, DE, AT, NL, IE, GB, FI
100+ Countries
Global coverage
50+ Partners
Direct Advertisers
Personal conditions
for webmasters
Scroll down

Axela Network is...

an affiliate network that helps to become the TOP affiliate in the FX / Crypto vertical. To achieve this, we provide our partners with professional service and work tools.

Fast start
Fast start
Integration from our side from 15 minutes
Transparent analytics
Transparent analytics
Real-time statistics to track all traffic metrics
Individual approach
Individual approach
Personal manager and support 24/7
Ready to cooperate?
Contact us

Reviews from our partners

Our clients work with us because they value the high quality of our services. Our services are of high quality because we are very scrupulous when choosing partners. Here are some reviews from teams and advertisers in this regard:

quotes
TraffNinjas
TraffNinjas
Google
Reliable affiliate program for crypto traffic!
At the beginning of cooperation with the Axela affiliate network, I met their employee Katya, we quickly found a common language and agreed to work. At the moment, we have been cooperating for more than 4 months and we have never had any problems with either payments or misunderstandings regarding work processes. For me, Axela is now equivalent to my favourite Swiss watch, just as reliable and precise. I will be glad to continue cooperation and look forward to new financial offers!)
Alpine
Alpine
Facebook
Good crypto offers!
The guys have been working in the crypto/forex vertical for several years, so they provide really exclusive offers. In our opinion, a good crypto offer is a key to the success of advertising campaigns. Anyone who wants to start working with this vertical / is already working with it, we definitely recommend one of our main partners Axela. And I especially want to say thanks to our manager Karina who is always ready to provide us with the best conditions for cooperation!
Flash.Team
Flash.Team
Facebook
The best crypto affiliate program!
I am absolutely delighted with this affiliate network. Experienced managers, individual approach to webmasters, prompt feedback. I found a lot of crypto offers for myself that are suitable for my traffic - the conversion is excellent. Definitely, I will continue to cooperate !!!
Ads Kingdom
Ads Kingdom
I highly recommend these guys!
I want to share with you one of the best affiliates regarding quality and work) Among our partners there is an affiliate network Axela, we have been working with them for a very long time) Excellent traffic, various GEOs and excellent employees who will help and advise on any matter.
Correspondence of price and quality)
Special thanks to the employee Gleb who is always available
I highly recommend these guys!
CPABuff
CPABuff
Facebook
I recommend cooperating with these guys!
I have been working in the financial niche for six months and during this time I managed to work with many crypto affiliate programs. The main advantage of this affiliate network, as for me, is professional support that will always help to solve any questions, the manager is really interested in helping you. In general, they are the top affiliate program in this regard, this made me always come back to them) The payouts are high and they are always discussed, the conversion rate makes me happy, there were no delays with payments. I definitely recommend them!
HuracanTeam
HuracanTeam
Facebook
Satisfied with my results with this affiliate network!
In 2021 I attended a conference in which the Axela team participated. The guys shared useful info and gave a couple of practical tips, so I almost immediately decided to try out this company. Quite a worthwhile affiliate program, the offers are fresh compared to some popular affiliate programs. I provided traffic on different Geos and I was pleased everywhere with the final ROI. Basically, I am satisfied with the work in this affiliate network, I will continue to cooperate with them.
Our Partners:

FAQ brain

Axela Network is an affiliate network with authentic crypto and forex offers that started its work in 2020. The affiliate program works with the most popular GEOs: CL, PE, MX, IN, TW, MY, HK, SG, UK, DE, AT, CH, CZ, SI, SK, HR, NL, PL, IT, PT, NO, FI, RU-EU, PL-EU.

Conditions for partners

A webmaster who has joined us can count on:

  • Quick technical solutions from our team
  • Transparent reporting and Personal approach from the manager.
  • We are as open as possible and are ready to provide answers to all questions of our affiliates.

Fill out the application and our manager will contact you shortly.


We will answer questions 24/7

Our support team works 24/7 and is ready to provide the necessary information at any time. We will prepare unique offers and are ready to help optimize working approaches for greater profit thanks to a transparent tracking system. Become our partner and enjoy all the benefits of working with us!

Show moreHide
By continuing to use our site, you consent to the processing of cookies and other user data, in accordance with the privacy policy
Ок

Связь с нами:
contact@axela.network
ru
en
text

Партнерская сеть fx/крипто офферов

Написать нам
CPA>1000$
IT, DE, AT, NL, IE, GB, FI
100+ Стран
ГЛОБАЛЬНОЕ ПОКРЫТИЕ
50+ Партнёров
ПРЯМЫЕ РЕКЛАМОДАТЕЛИ
Персональные условия
ДЛЯ ВЕБМАСТЕРОВ
Листайте вниз

Axela Network - это...

партнерская сеть, которая помогает стать ТОПом в FX / Crypto вертикали. Для этого мы предоставляем нашим парнётрам профессиональный сервис и инструменты работы.

Быстрый старт
Быстрый старт
Интеграция с нашей стороны от 15 минут
Прозрачная аналитика
Прозрачная аналитика
Real-time статистика для отслеживания всех показателей трафика
Индивидуальный подход
Индивидуальный подход
Персональный менеджер и поддержка 24/7
Готовы сотрудничать?
Связаться с нами

Отзывы наших парнеров

С нами работают потому что ценят высокое качество наших услуг. Наши услуги высокого качества потому что мы очень щепетильны при выборе партнёров. Вот некоторые отзывы от команд и рекламодателей на этот счёт:

quotes
TraffNinjas
TraffNinjas
Google
Надежная партнерка для крипто трафика!
Еще в начале сотрудничества аффилейт сетью Axela я познакомился с их сотрудницей Алиной, мы быстро нашли общий язык и договорились о работе. На данный момент мы сотрудничаем уже больше 4-х месяцев и у нас ни разу не было проблем ни с выплатами, ни с недопонимаем касаемо рабочих процессов. Компания Axela для меня теперь равнозначна моим любимым швейцарским часам, такая же надежная и точная. Буду рад продолжать сотрудничество и жду новых финансовых офферов!)
Alpine
Alpine
Facebook
Хорошие крипто офферы!
Ребята уже не первый год работают в вертикали крипто/форекс, поэтому предоставляют действительно эксклюзивные офферы. По нашему мнению, хороший крипто оффер - это ключевой момент для успеха рекламных кампаний. Всем, кто хочет начать работать с этой вертикалью/уже работает с ней, однозначно, рекомендуем одного из наших главных партнеров Axela. Отдельно хотелось бы поблагодарить нашего менеджера Карину, которая всегда готова предоставить нам лучшие условия сотрудничества!
Flash.Team
Flash.Team
Facebook
Лучшая крипто партнерка
Я в полном восторге от этой ПП. Опытные менеджеры, индивидуальный подход к вебмастерам, оперативная обратная связь. Для себя нашла много крипто офферов, которые хорошо подходят под мой трафик - конверсия отличная. Однозначно, буду продолжать сотрудничество!!!
Ads Kingdom
Ads Kingdom
Очень рекомендую!
Всем привет, хочу поделиться с вами одним из лучших по качеству и работе аффилейтов) Среди наших партнеров есть Axela aff, работаем с ними уже очень давно ) Отличный трафик, разные ГЕО и прекрасные сотрудники, которые помогут и подскажут в любом вопросе.
Соответствие цены и качества)
Отдельное спасибо сотруднику Глебу, который всегда на связи
Очень рекомендую!
CPABuff
CPABuff
Facebook
Рекомендую к сотрудничеству!
Я работаю в финансовой нише уже полгода и за это время успел поработать с множеством разных крипто партнерок. Главное преимущество этой пп как по мне - профессиональный саппорт, который всегда поможет решить любые вопросы , менеджер реально заинтересован помочь. В общем, в этом плане топ, это и заставляло всегда возвращаться к ним) Ставки высокие и они всегда обсуждаются, конверт радует, с выплатами никогда не было задержек. Однозначно рекомендую данную пп!
HuracanTeam
HuracanTeam
Facebook
Доволен своими результатами с этой ПП!
В 2021 я посетил конференцию, в которой участвовала команда Axela. Ребята поделились полезной инфой и дали пару дельных советов, поэтому я практически сразу решил затестить эту компанию. Вполне стоящая партнерка, офферы свежие по сравнению с некоторыми популярными партнерками. Лил на разные Гео и везде порадовал итоговый ROI. В принципе работой с данной пп доволен, буду и дальше сотрудничать с ними.
Наши партнеры:

FAQ brain

Axela Network — партнерская сеть с авторскими крипто- и forex-офферами, которая начала свою работу с 2020 года. Партнерка работает с большинством популярных ГЕО: CL, PE, MX, IN, TW, MY, HK, SG, UK, DE, AT, CH, CZ, SI, SK, HR, NL, PL, IT, PT, NO, FI, RU-EU, PL-EU.

Условия для партнеров

Вебмастер, присоединившийся к нам, может рассчитывать на:

  • Быстрые технические решения
  • Прозрачную отчетность
  • Личный подход со стороны менеджера.

Мы максимально открыты и готовы предоставить ответы на все интересующие вопросы наших аффилиатов.


Заполните заявку и наш Менеджер свяжется с вами в ближайшее время.


Ответим на вопросы 24/7

Наш саппорт работает 24/7 и готов предоставить необходимую информацию в любое время. Мы подготовим уникальные офферы и готовы помочь оптимизировать рабочие связки для большего профита. Стань нашим партнером и наслаждайся всеми преимуществами работы с нами!

Показать большеСкрыть
Продолжая использовать наш сайт, вы даете согласие на обработку файлов Cookies и других пользовательских данных, в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности
Ок